STARK COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

418 S. Franklin Street

Toulon, IL 61483

Phone: (309) 286-4451      Fax: (309) 286-3321 

 

Athletic Director

Scott Paxson – paxsons@stark100.com

SCHS Activities Documents/Links

Parents an staff are encouraged to view the video on hands-only cardiopulmonary resuscitation and automated external defibrillators posted by IHSA.  To access this video, click on the link below:

http://www.ihsa.org/Resources/SportsMedicine/CPRTraining.aspx

  • Please check this web site often as schedules can change.
  • Schedules were updated on 3/25/2019

Fall Sports Schedules – 2018/19

Winter Sports Schedules 2018/19

Boys

Girls

Spring Sports Schedules – 2018/19

**********************************************************

Stark County High School Agriculture Education

 

Abbi Smith; Agriculture Educator – asmith@stark100.com

Click on the link below to visit the SCHS Ag Education and FFA Website:

**********************************************************

FCCLA (Family, Career & Community Leaders of America)

Melissa Nagode; Sponsor – mnagode@stark100.com

**********************************************************

Stark County High School Art Club/National Art Honor Society

Mission Statement: Art Club is an organization that promotes the making and appreciation of the visual arts.
Mrs. Lisa Jacobs; Sponsor – jacobsl@stark100.com
Art Club/ National Art Honor Society will meet on Wednesdays, after school, in the High School Art room.       Fee: None
  • LTC High School Art Festival: TBA
  • Henry/Stark High School Art Festival: TBA

Click on the link below to visit the website:

**********************************************************

Stark County High School Scholastic Bowl

Mr. Lauren Coyle; Sponsor – lcoyle@stark100.com

 

**********************************************************

Stark County High School Speech Team

Mrs. Linzie Mitchell; Sponsor – lmitchell@stark100.com