Stark County Jr. High School Teaching Staff

Art

Emily Stahl – estahl@stark100.com

 

English/Language Arts

Amy Wise – awise@stark100.com

LaDon Workman – lworkman@stark100.com

Foreign Language

David Trainor – dtrainor@stark100.com

Health

Tim Carstens – tcarstens@stark100.com

Library

 

Mathematics

Connie Stoner – cstoner@stark100.com

Kaleena Conrad – kconrad@stark100.com

Music

Angie Roark – roarka@stark100.com

Physical Education

Scott Paxson – paxsons@stark100.com

RTI

Janet Wilkinson – jwilkinson@stark100.com

Science

Laurie Shipp – lshipp@stark100.com

Kaleena Conrad – kconrad@stark100.com

Social Studies

Debbie Ford – dford@stark100.com

http://dfordsccusd100.pbworks.com/w/page/11646623/FrontPage

Linda Melton – lmelton@stark100.com

http://scjhmelton.weebly.com/

Special Education

Melissa Smith – msmith@stark100.com

Angela Tuthill – atuthill@stark100.com