Stark County High School Teaching Staff

Agriculture

Scott Fairfield – fairfields@stark100.com

SCHS Ag Education and FFA Website

Art

Lisa Jacobs – jacobsl@stark100.com

SCHS-ART-NEWS

Business/Computers

Patty Wilkinson – pwilkins@stark100.com

Drivers Education

Tim Carstens – tcarstens@stark100.com

Jim Langdon – langdonj@stark100.com

English/Literature

Thomas McElwee – tmcelwee@stark100.com

Cassie Trumpy – ctrumpy@stark100.com

www.mrstrumpy.weebly.com

Angela Olson – aolson@stark100.com

Foreign Language

TBD

Health

Jarrod Hippen – hippenj@stark100.com

Home Economics

Jody Krowlek – jkrowlek@stark100.com

Industrial Arts

Dr. Todd Derham – tderham@stark100.com

Library

Kathy Clifford – kclifford@stark100.com

Math

Dustin Browning – dbrowning@stark100.com

Jade Noard – noardj@stark100.com

Taul Noard  – noardt@stark100.com

Tim Wagner – wagnert@stark100.com

Music

Angie Roark – roarka@stark100.com

https://sites.google.com/a/stark100.com/mrs-roark/home

Brenda Macke – bmacke@stark100.com

https://sites.google.com/a/stark100.com/stark-county-music/

Physical Education 

Jarrod Hippen – hippenj@stark100.com

Jim Langdon – langdonj@stark100.com

Science

Bart Frey – freyb@stark100.com

Janet Wilkinson – jwilkinson@stark100.com

Beth Chapman – bchapman@stark100.com

Social Science

Bill Loane – loaneb@stark100.com

Amy Milroy – milroya@stark100.com

Special Education

Sharon Hall – halls@stark100.com

Niki Kelly – kellyn@stark100.com