The SCES Parents’ Club needs your help! The purpose of the SCES Parents’ Club is to strengthen the educational experience of students through providing resources, time and funding to our elementary school. We meet once a month for about an hour in the elementary school library. If you are a parent, grandparent, or guardian of an SCES student we encourage you to start attending our meetings. If you are unable to attend meetings, we can still use your help!

Please contact any of the officers listed if you are interested in attending a meeting, volunteering your time or to learn more about the SCES Parents’ Club.

 

Back to School 2016 Newsletter

 

Meeting Dates for the 2016-2017 School Year

August 8, 2016 (Monday)

September 12, 2016 (Monday)

October 11, 2016 (Tuesday)

November 14, 2016 (Monday)

December 12, 2016 (Monday)

January 9, 2017 (Monday)

February 13, 2017 (Monday)

March 13, 2017 (Monday)

April 3, 2017 (Monday)

May 8, 2017 (Monday)

All meetings start at 6:30 pm in the Stark County Elementary School Library.  Free babysitting is provided in the gym.

 

Parents’ Club Officers:

Jill Finnegan – President- finnegan123@frontier.com
Tiffany McCauley – Vice-President – tiffanymccauley76@gmail.com
Deann Rewerts – Secretary – deemark@live.com
Karin Orwig – Treasurer- karinorwig@yahoo.com
Crystal West – Fundraiser Chair – cwest@icc.edu