Brian Rewerts, President
Robert Groter, Vice-President
Elizabeth Rumbold, Secretary
Ann Orwig
David Steward
Matthew Nagode
Bruce West

Contact School Board

  • Please state your name: (Note - This email will be sent to all current District 100 Board members, and a copy will be sent to the District Superintendent.)
  • Please provide your email address